Maryland SmartBuy Lenders

Maryland SmartBuy financing is available only through approved Maryland SmartBuy lenders. These lenders can help you confirm your eligibility and ensure you meet all applicable requirements. If a specific contact isn't shown, click on the lender name to view contact information.​​​​ An Official SmartBuy Debt Eliminator has closed 10 or more SmartBuy loans!​​​​

​​​​ ​​​​​ ​​​
  
SmartBuyLenderContact
  
Laura Nagel
443-384-6975
lnagel@primeres.com​
​​​
C​​raig Kam
Direct: 443-917-2782
Cell: 301-452-3429
ckam@nfmlending.com
Terry Kernan, VP & Branch Manager
301-694-1515
tkernan@presidential.com​
​301-251-0080
Tony Sergi “Serg”
C: 410-878-2905
O: 410-753-2243
TSergi@southerntrust.com​​
Daniel Spotts
410-974-6044
dan@baycapitalmortgage.com​
Tim Murphy
301-885-2830
tmurphy@cfmortgagecorp.com​
​Tom Wessel
240-223-1711
twessel@fhmtg.com
​​
Lamont Green 
301-674-1812
lgreen@sandyspringbank.com
Hope Morgan
O: 443-736-4807
C: 410-251-639
hmorgan@mortgagenetwork.com
301-738-7200
Laura L’italien
443-406-2293
Laura.litalien@academymortgage.com
​​​
Corey Galinsky
410-260-2085
Cgalinsky@severnbank.com


​Alex Banderas
800-333-3004
abanderas@embracehomeloans.com
Joseph Altobelli
443-741-8382
jaltobelli@gohomeside.com​​
Dan Flavin
Cell: 410-935-3528
DFlavin@AdvisorsMortgage.com
​ ​
Lori Jule
703-307-0471
ljule@acmllc.com
​​
Kevin Holmes​
Direct: 443-275-7762
Cell: 717-676-8733
​​
Barry Diggins - President
C: 443-904-0803
O: 410-238-3600
bdiggins@rms.loans​
William J. Parisi
O: 410-529-5400
C: 410-808-8204
Bparisi@1stpref.com​
​​David Rascoe
11155 Dolfield Blvd.
Owings Mills, MD 21117 
Phone: 443-500-1090
drascoe@acremortgage.com​
Scott Bienstock, Sales Manager
443-991-4301
sbienstock@bsmfunding.com
Tammie Barrett – Production Manager
301-821-1320
tbarrett@industrial-bank.com​
​​
Kim Keller
410.772.2960 x1005​​
kim.keller@norcom-usa.com
Lee Smith
O: (877) 239-8859 | M: (301) 509-9437
Lee.Smith@usmortgage.com
​​