Maryland SmartBuy Lenders

Maryland SmartBuy financing is available only through approved Maryland SmartBuy lenders. These lenders can help you confirm your eligibility and ensure you meet all applicable requirements. If a specific contact isn't shown, click on the logo to view contact information.

First Home Mortgage Corp.

​George Mason Mortgage

PrimeLending

Primary Residential Mortgage​
Laura Nagel
Phone: (443) 384-6975
Email: lnagel@primeres.com​

​Industrial Bank​
Tammie Barrett – Production Manager
301-821-1320
Email: tbarrett@industrial-bank.com​

​Prosperity Home Mortgage​

Homeside Financial​​
Joseph Altobelli
Phone: 443-741-8382​​
Email: jaltobelli@gohomeside.com​​

DBA Freedmont Mortgage
Jay Delmont
C: 443.831.4594
O: 410.628.0500
jdelmont@freedmont.com​

Waterstone Mortgage Corporation

DBA FitzGerald Financial Group
Phone: ​301-251-0080​

​Fidelity Bank Mortgage​

Contour Mortgage Corporation​
Kevin Holmes​
Direct: (443) 275-7762
Cell: (717) 676-8733

Sandy Spring Bank
Lamont Green 
Phone: 301-674-1812
Email: lgreen@sandyspringbank.com

EagleBank
301-738-7200

C&F Mortgage Corporation
​​Tim Murphy
Phone: 301-885-2830
Email:​ tmurphy@cfmortgagecorp.com​

Residential Mortgage Solutions
Barry Diggins - President
Cell: 443-904-0803
Office: 410-238-3600
bdiggins@rms.loans​

​​

Southern Trust Mortgage
Tony Sergi “Serg”
Mobile: 410-878-2905
Office: 410-753-2243
Email: TSergi@southerntrust.com​​

​Capital Bank

First Heritage Mortgage
​Tom Wessel 
Phone: (240) 223-1711
Email: twessel@fhmtg.com

Howard Bank
Phone: 443-991-7858

​Guaranteed Rate Affinity (GRA)​

​Movement Mortgage

Eagle Home Mortgage​​
Mike Noyes
Phone: (410)-423-0468
Email: mikenoyes@eaglehm.com​

NFM Lending
C​​raig Kam
Direct: 443-917-2782
Cell: 301-452-3429 
Email: ckam@nfmlending.com

​Universal Mortgage and Finance

Millennium Financial Group (MLEND)

​Guaranteed Rate, Inc. (GRI)​

Direct Mortgage Loans​​

HomeBridge Financial Services Inc.

First Savings Mortgage Corporation

SunTrust Bank

Apex Home Loans​

Access National Mortgage​

​Farmers & Merchants Bank

​Atlantic Home Loans

​Draper & Kramer Mortgage Corp​

​Severn Savings Bank
Corey Galinsky
410-260-2085
Email: Cgalinsky@severnbank.com 

Mortgage Network
Hope Morgan
Office: 443-736-4807
Cell: 410-251-639
Email: hmorgan@mortgagenetwork.com

Bay Capital Mortgage Corp.​​
Daniel Spotts
Phone: (410)-974-6044
Email: dan@baycapitalmortgage.com​

Old Line Bank
​Kenneth Sonner  
Phone: 301-861-0181
Email: ksonner@oldlinebank.com

Homespire Mortgage Corporation

​1st Preference Mortgage
William J. Parisi
Office: 410.529.5400
Cell: 410.808.8204
Bparisi@1stpref.com


​First Home Bank

Corridor Mortgage Group

​Equity Resources​

 
​​​​ ​​​​​ ​​​