Home Builder and Developer Partners

The list below shows all current MMP Home Builder and Developer Partners. If you are working with a builder or development company to purchase a new construction home, or are thinking about doing so, please call the number provided to learn how you can access incentives and add relevant documentation to your loan application. ​​​​​

If your employer is not listed but does or will provide homebuyer assistance in Maryland, they can be certified with a few simple steps that may allow you to receive Partner Match assistance as part of your home loan package. Talk to one of our state-approved mortgage lenders​ about what’s involved. ​​​​​

Becoming a Partner Home Builder

A Builder or Developer who is interested in participating in this program can complete the Builder/Developer Incentive Program Participation Agreement​ and email it to SingleFamilyHousing.dhcd@maryland.gov for approval. ​​​​​

List of Participating Builders/Developers
Acorn Land, LLC /
First Development Group, LLC
James W. Thomasson, Jr. - President
410-697-2001
jimjr@pcshomes.com
Addison Condominium, LLC
Olive M. Chalmers - Vice President
301-446-2230
ochalmers@bozzuto.com
Advantage Homes, Inc.
Robert Nicholson, Jr. - President
410-284-0004
nick@advantagehomesmd.com
Affordable Properties, Inc.
Cathy London - President
410-902-1771
affordprop@comcast.net
AG-FCP 1001 Chillum Road Owners, LLC
Alex Marshall - Principal
202-333-6030
amarshall@fcpdc.com
Albemarle Square Affordable Homes, LLC
Cheryl P. Hamilton - Principal
410-207-3202
cheryl@adaohaproperties.com
All City, Inc.
Cathy London - Realtor
410-902-1758
affordprop@comcast.net
American Craftsman Construction, LLC
Ben Passyn
410-714-0422
bpassyn@americancraftsmanllc.com
Ameri-Star Homes, Inc.
Wendy Oliver - Vice President Sales
410-590-1000
wendy@ameristarhomes.com
Anchor Properties
Vicki White - President
410-248-9000
vickiwhite@mris.com
Andy & Debbie Wilson, LLC
Garrett Adler - Vice President
410-458-0977
garrettadler@gmail.com
BA North Summit, LLC
Olive M. Chalmers - Vice President
301-446-2230
ochalmers@bozzuto.com
BA West Street, LLC
Olive M. Chalmers - Vice President
301-446-2230
ochalmers@bozzuto.com
Bay Country Land Co.
Danny Polm - Vice President
410-987-3100
danny@polm.com
Bay State Custom Homes, LLC
Martin Berman - Manager
240-461-6227
baystatecustomhomes@verizon.net
Beazer Homes
Natalie Reynolds - Snr. Settlement Coordinator
703-564-6679
nreynold@beazer.com
Beecher Properties LLC
Don Beecher - President
410-752-9346
sales@beecherproperties.com
Berkshire Homes, LLC
Ronald C. Rymer - Managing Member
301-870-3639
ron@lenhartdevelopment.com
Blue Water Homes
Peggy Gayhardt - Sales Mgr
443-848-8870
info@bluewaterhomes.com
Bnowa Homes
Brian Nowakowski
410-913-5357
bnowa@aol.com
Bob Ward New Homes
Marilyn Payne - V.P. of Sales
410-679-5000
marilynp@bobward.com
Bortle Custom Homes, Inc.
Renee M. Keshishian - VP of Acquisitions
443-305-2844
MyHome@BortleHomes.com
Branch West, L.L.C.
Leonard Wood, Jr. - Vice President
703-760-5070
lwj@woodpartners.com
Brookfield Residential
Megan Beck, General Sales Mgr. 
703-270-1400
megan.beck@brookfieldhomes.com
Brooklyn & Curtis Bay Coalition, Inc.
Carol Kefford Eshelman - Executive Director
410-355-1100
carol@baybrook.net
Built Rite at Prince Frederick Crossing, Inc.
Anthony Williams, President
301-855-1177
builtritehomes@aol.com
CalAtlantic Group, Inc., dba Ryland Homes
Dana O'Neill - Sales Manager
410-480-0525
doneil@ryland.com
Camden Associates, LLC
Suzanne M. Graham - Vice President
410-385-8922
sgraham@metroventures.com
Carrolltowne Owner I LLC (Humphrey Real Estate Holdings)
Ryan Humphrey, VP
443-259-4907
rhumphrey@hrehllc.com
Centext Homes
Charlene Kurihara
Director of Sales & Marketing
703-679-1604
char.kurihara@centex.com
Charles Kiley Homes, Inc.
Brendon Kiley, President
410-600-5117
brendon.kiley@charlesrileyhomes.com
Charter Homes, L.L.C.
Adam Skolnik - Managing Member
410-480-3213
askolnik@charterhomesmd.com
Chase Creek Homes
John Christopoulus - Managing Member
443-852-8272
echristopoulos@hotmail.com
Cherry Lane Development, LLC
John Christopoulos - Partner
410-761-6520
echristopoulos@hotmail.com
Choice Builders, LLC
Richard L. May, Jr. - Owner
410-428-3880
mayappserv@aol.com
CityView Company, LLC
Paul W. Wharton - Principal
301-669-1866
pwharton@cityviewllc.net
CL Payne and Associates
Curtis L. Payne, Jr. - President
410-987-9771
clp-cedarsquare@verizon.net
Clarksburg Two, LLC
Olive M. Chalmers - Vice President
301-446-2230
ochalmers@bozzuto.com
Clarksburg, LLC
Olive M. Chalmers - Vice President
301-446-2230
ochalmers@bozzuto.com
CMB Builders
Matt Dattilio - Realtor
301-745-1524
mdattilio@cbmove.com
Cornell Homes
David Boyer
Manager of Trade Partner Relations
610-356-4902
dboyer@cornellhomes.net
CPP Management, LLC
Brooks Johnson - Director of Development
757-305-1568
brooks.johnson@harmonycompanies.com
CRD Properties, LLC
Rosine Downs - Managing Member
301-997-4080
crdprop@yahoo.com
Creative Prestige LLC
Kevin Lee - Owner/President
301-252-1580
consulting@creativeprestige.com
Curtis Building Company, LLC
Frank Mazza - Member
410-257-6100
frank@curtisinvestments.com
D.R. Horton, Inc.
Frank X. Lackman - Division President
301-795-4351
flackman@drhorton.com
Dan Ryan Builders, Inc.
Jeff April - Division Sales Mgr
301-696-0200
japril@danryanbuilders.com
Dominion Properties
Jack BeVier - Principal
410-353-5667
jack@thedominiongroup.com
EA Properties, Inc.
Earl Arnette - Owner
410-225-3333
eaproperties1112@verizon.net
Enterprise Mark Building Joint Venture, LLC
Edward Howard
New Homes Sales Associate
410-780-6006
ehoward@enterprisehomes.com
EYA
Jennifer Hebert - Director of Marketing
301-634-8667
jenniferh@eya.com
Fifth Investments LLC
M. Kate Weaver - Vice President
410-268-6774
kweaver@fifthmanagement.com
Financial Management Strategies, LLC
Walid Petiri - President
410-356-8886
walid@fmsadvisors.com
Foster Communities of MD, Inc.
Rich Rudy - Sales & Marketing Director
410-242-7017
rprudy@verizon.net
Gemcraft Homes
Lisa Hiatt - Director of Sales
410-893-8458
lhiatt@gemcrafthomes.com
Gold Family Builders, Inc.
Steve Sankovich - Sales Manager
410-676-0460
ssankovich@trimblemeadows.com
Greenspring Valley Homes, LLC
Nicole Maffei - Office Mgr
410-252-3438
MDNewHomebuilder@gmail.com
Greentree Homes
Thomas E. West - VP Sales & Marketing
301-424-8336 x155
tomw@foday.com
Haverford at Beechtree, LLC/Haverford Construction Corp
Douglas E. Brand - VP, CFO
301-864-6500
doug@haverfordhomes.com
Hawthorne Group II, LLC
John Casey - Manager
202-437-0962
Haynes Enterprises, Inc
Roger Taylor - Vice President
301-922-4748
haynesenterprisesinc@msn.com
Historic East Baltimore
Community Action Coalition
Ed Sabatino - Executive Director
443-524-2800
esabatino@hebcac.org
Home Builders, Inc.
Jo Ann M. Beck - Vice President
301-997-0984
joann@homebuildersmd.com
Housing Commission of Talbot County
Don Bibb - Executive Director
410-822-5358
don001_hctc@verizon.net
HWR, LLC/Haverford Construction Corp
Douglas E. Brand - VP, CFO
301-864-6500
doug@haverfordhomes.com
Income One, LLC
Garrett Adler - Vice President
410-458-0977
garrettadler@gmail.com
Ivy Hill Condominium, LLC
Darell Craig - Project Manager
410-620-1013
darell@larsonshomesmd.com
J & A Builders, Inc.
Joseph Conte - Vice President
410-279-6602
joecconte@aol.com
J.P. Madison LLC
Peter Jesionkiewicz - President
410-335-1996
arthouse1@msn.com
JBL Real Estate, LLC
Jeffrey B. Landsman - Managing Partner
410-342-5263
jeff@jbl-realestate.com
JLS Design, Ltd.
Jason L. Smucker - President
443-921-5941
jsmucker@jlsdesign.net
K. Hovnanian Homes
Mary Anne Kowalewski - General Sales Mgr
301-683-6305
mkowalewski@khov.com
KB Home Maryland, LLC
Jon Adler - Division President
703-391-6200
jadler@kbhome.com
KCM Laurel, LLC
Debra Cash - Member, VP
703-449-0800 x18
dcash@kcmapts.com
Kent Town Place, LLC
Greg Baltz - Vice President
202-546-0640 x 305
greg@dbtdevelopment.com
Kimberly Homes Berberi Hills LLC
Scott Wade - General Manager
410-522-4987
swade@kimberlyhomes.com
KVN Homes
Michele Bennett, Builder Rep.
DreamHomesinMD@gmail.com
Lancaster Craftsmen Builders, Inc.
Mark G. Lancaster - President
301-371-9101
mark@lcbi.mygbiz.com
Larson's Investments, LTD
Mr. Lee D. Larson - President
410-392-5175
lee@larsonshomesmd.com
Larson's Investments, Ltd.
Darell Craig - Project Manager
410-620-6013
darell@larsonshomesmd.com
Lennar Corp.
Cindy Campbell - Escrow Manager
410-423-4265
cindy.campbell@lennar.com
Lexin Spa Cove Owner, LLC
Metin Negrin - President
212-750-3500
mnegrin@lexincapital.com
Lincoln Terrace MCU, LLC /
Mid-City Urban, LLC
Jaymar Joseph - Project Manager
301-562-1736
jjoseph@midcityurbanllc.com
MABD Direct
Michael A. Dupye - CEO
410-919-4377
mdupye@mabddirect.com
Manor House Builders, LLC
Chris Smith - VP
Markham II, LLC
Vernon Allamby - Manager
202-397-5849
vija6@msn.com
Mayflower Apartments at Biddison Lane, LLC
David DeMauro - President
410-332-0006
ddemauro@orionusa.com
MBS Construction LLC /
108 Burgundy Park LLC
Richard I. Payes - Member
301-951-5848
rpayes@frontierfin.com
Mi Casa, Inc.
Elin Zurbrigg - Deputy Director
202-722-7423
elin@micasa-inc.org
Monmouth Construction Phase V,
Section II, LLCMichele McCartin - Sales Manager
443-372-1050 x 167
michele.mccartin@kw.com
Monocacy Landing at Dearbought
(Classic Group LLC)
Pamela Swartz - V.P. Sales & Marketing
301-913-0404
dearboughtsales@classiccommunitycorp.com
Nick Conte, Jr. Builders, Inc.
Nicholas J. Conte, Jr. - President
301-627-2398
njcontejr@contehomes.com
Ober Park Place Condominiums
Dale Jacobson, President
410-924-8676
ODC, LLC
Earl Armiger - President
410-964-2334
earl@orcharddevelopment.com
Orchard Ridge Homeownership I, LLC
Sandy Marenberg - Homeownership Consultant
410-377-8505
sandymarenberg@aol.com
P&S Builders
Dave Pawloski - Sales Manager
410-292-9402
dpawloski@pinnaclere.net
Patterson Park Community Dev. Corp.
Dahlia Kaminsky - Director of Sales & Marketing
443-220-5942
dahlia@ppcdc.org
Pennsylvania Avenue 2006
Sandy Marenberg - Broker
410-377-8505
sandy@meirealestate.com
Perlco Builders, L.C.
David Perlmutter - Member
301-921-8700
dp811@aol.com
Persimmon Creek, LLC
Amy Petkevis - VP Sales & Mktg
301-254-0100
apetkevis@blenheimhomes.com
PG Living LLC
Nathaniel Joy - President
917-309-8468
baltimoresbells@yahoo.com
Pioneer Real Estate Developers, LLC
Shauntia Price
908-272-4412
stuartfuchsman.pioneer@gmail.com
Procopio Family Homes, Inc.
Albert Procopio, Jr. - President
301-621-7703
albertp@procopiofamilyhomes.com
Prospect Managers, LLC
Denise Miller
410-224-0100
dmiller@ospreypc.com
RBC Homes, LLC
Alan Rahimi - President
301-704-6465
alanrahimi@comcast.net
Real Estate General Ltd./Elks Landing LLC
James Robinson - Founder
410-721-9230
jcrobinson@realestategeneral.com
Renaissance Square
Margo Halle - Consultant
410-230-3644
mhalle@enterprisehomes.com
Richland Homes
Timothy Ritchie - President
410-987-3525
timr@rlhomes.com
Richmond American Homes of Maryland
Scott Seay - Division President
410-312-2817
scott.seay@mdch.com
Richmond Elite Homes LLC
Lamont Jones - Project Manager
410-245-9388
Ruppert Homes, Inc.
John Ruppert - President
410-256-0793
jake.ruppert@rupperthomesinc.com
Ryan Homes
Jennifer Peake – Internet Sales Lead
443-616-2881
marylandteam@nvrinc.com
Sage Custom Homes LLC
Sandy Marenberg, Broker
410-377-8505
sandy@meirealestate.com
Second Century Homes, LLC
Lawrence Oliva - Partner
410-709-8322
loliva@secondcenturyhomes.com
Skyline Orleans, LLC
Ann Wittenburg - Office Administrator
410-633-6000
bwibuilding@verizon.net
Skyrise Investors LLC
Raj Sehgal - Manager
410-696-4612
raj@skyrise.net
Sophia Court, LLC
John Christopoulos - Partner
410-761-6520
echristopoulos@hotmail.com
South Mountain Builders, LLC
Tim Doreen Jr. - Owner/Builder
301-293-3100
tdoreenjr@cs.com
Southernwood Building Services, LLC
Thomas A. Mudd - Manager
301-934-0043
info@southernwoodllc.com
Stanley Martin Homes
Carrie Brewton - Office & Operations Coordinator
301-866-9420
brewtonca@stanleymartin.com
Steuart-Kret Homes
Jack Kostelec - Director of Sales
301-643-5507
jack@skhomes.com
Telesis Baltimore Corporation
Laura Lazarus - Vice President
718-369-1675
llazarus@telesisny.com
Tenacity 7333 New Hampshire Avenue LLC
Kat Danaher - Administrative Manager
202-349-0707
katdanaher@tenacitygroup.com
Thai Life Properties, LLC
William Upchurch - Manager
301-651-8408
wuspartan@msn.com
The Jade Group
Jon Luria - Manager
703-356-5233mrjade8@aol.com
The Mark Building Company, Inc.
Lawrence I. Rosenberg - President
410-654-5650 ext. 13
lir@markbuilding.com
Thomas Builders, Inc.
John Adcock - Sales & Marketing Mgr
410-740-5335
jadcock@thomasbuildersinc.com
Thomas H. Ruark, Inc. (Ruark Homes)
Barbara Hannemann - Vice President
410-749-0193
bhannemann@ruarkhomes.com
Timberlake Homes
Paula Morgan, CFO
443-837-3104
Timberlake Homes, Inc.
Frank Gilmore - V.P. Sales & Marketing
443-837-3100
fgilmore@timberlakehomes.com
TRF Development Partners, Inc.
Sean Closkey - President
267-3343-7762
sean.closkey@trfund.com
Tribeca at Camp Springs, L.P.
Leonard Wood, Jr. - Vice-President
703-760-5070
lwj@woodpartners.com
U.S. Financial Capital, Inc.
S. Brice Jaffe - President
410-953-0223
Uplands Homebuilding, LLC
Olive M. Chalmers - Vice President
301-446-2230
ochalmers@bozzuto.com
Urban Ex Development
Justin Shelby - President
443-804-7493
jshelby@urbanexdevelopment.com
UTC Condo I, Inc.
Sam Tucker - Vice President
301-779-4800
crh@pgmc.com
Utz Enterprises, Inc.
Karen Holtz - Director of Sales
410-975-0901
karen-utz@comcast.net
W.F. Utz Construction Company, Inc.
Karen Holtz - Director of Sales
410-975-0901
karen-utz@comcast.net
Washington Heights Development, LLC
Neal J. Lewis - President
410-727-7642
lawnjl@hotmail.com
William M. Hughes, Inc.
William M. Hughes - Owner
410-829-0698
williammhughes@goeaston.net
Willow Bend Townhomes
(Rocky Gorge/Alban Place LP)
Maggie Beall - Sales & Marketing Manager
301-698-0338
mbeall@rockygorgedevelopment.com
Windsor Commons Associates, LLC
Robert Stein - Development Manager
703-744-1151
robeste9@aol.com
Wisteria Development Group LLC
Jeannie Pohlhaus - Managing Partner
410-591-3719
buyhaus@aol.com
Wormald Home Construction, LLC
Leah M. Sheckels-Hall - Contract Settlement Coordinator
240-405-1343
leah.sheckels@wormald.com