Maryland SmartBuy Lenders

Maryland SmartBuy financing is available only through approved Maryland SmartBuy lenders. These lenders can help you confirm your eligibility and ensure you meet all applicable requirements.

PrimeLending
​​Janet Zwanetz
240-387-7131
Email:​ Jzwanetz@primelending.com​

FitzGerald Financial Group
Phone: ​301-251-0080​

Primary Residential Mortgage​
Laura Nagel
Phone: (443) 384-6975
Email: lnagel@primeres.com​

Mortgage Network
Hope Morgan
Office: 443-736-4807
Cell: 410-251-639
Email: hmorgan@mortgagenetwork.com

C&F Mortgage Corporation
​​Tim Murphy
Phone: 301-885-2830
Email:​ tmurphy@cfmortgagecorp.com​

Millennium Financial Group (MLEND)

Homespire Mortgage Corporation

Waterstone Mortgage Corporation

Corridor Mortgage Group

First Heritage Mortgage
​Tom Wessel 
Phone: (240) 223-1711
Email: twessel@fhmtg.com

Movement Mortgage

Homeside Financial​​
Joseph Altobelli
Phone: 443-741-8382​​
Email: jaltobelli@gohomeside.com​​

HomeBridge Financial Services Inc.

Old Line Bank
​Kenneth Sonner  
Phone: 301-861-0181
Email: ksonner@oldlinebank.com

EagleBank​
Mark Dietz
Office: 240-406-1152
Cell: 301-717-3994
Email: mdeitz@eaglebankcorp.com​

​​

Bay Capital Mortgage Corp.​​
Daniel Spotts
Phone: (410)-974-6044
Email: dan@baycapitalmortgage.com​

Eagle Home Mortgage​​
John Tomasello
Phone: (410)-423-0468
Email: johntomasello@eaglehm.com​

Direct Mortgage Loans​​

Southern Trust Mortgage
Tony Sergi “Serg”
Mobile: 410-878-2905
Office: 410-753-2243
Email: TSergi@southerntrust.com​​

Industrial Bank​
Merv Bannister
​Office: 202-722-2000 x3214
Cell: 240-401-0803
Email: mbannister@industrial-bank.com​

Access National Mortgage​

1st Mariner Mortgage
Charles R. Maykrantz
Office: 410-735-2068
Cell: 410-241-1182 
Email: cmaykrantz@1stmarinerbank.com​​

Mortgage Master

Apex Home Loans​
Paul Lancaster
Office: (240) 292-5158
Cell: (240) 464-3296
Email: plancaster@apexhomeloans.com​

​​​​ ​​​​​ ​​​