Maryland SmartBuy Lenders

Maryland SmartBuy financing is available only through approved Maryland SmartBuy lenders. These lenders can help you confirm your eligibility and ensure you meet all applicable requirements.

PrimeLending
​​Janet Zwanetz
240-387-7131
Email: Jzwanetz@primelending.com​

Primary Residential Mortgage​
Laura Nagel
Phone: (443) 384-6975
Email: lnagel@primeres.com​

Homeside Financial​​
Joseph Altobelli
Phone: 443-741-8382​​
Email: jaltobelli@gohomeside.com​​

Southern Trust Mortgage
Tony Sergi “Serg”
Mobile: 410-878-2905
Office: 410-753-2243
Email: TSergi@southerntrust.com​​

Homespire Mortgage Corporation

EagleBank
Mark Dietz
Office: 240-406-1152
Cell: 301-717-3994
Email: mdeitz@eaglebankcorp.com​

​​

Bay Capital Mortgage Corp.​​
Daniel Spotts
Phone: (410)-974-6044
Email: dan@baycapitalmortgage.com​

Howard Bank
Phone: 443-991-7858

​Equity Resources​

Apex Home Loans​
Paul Lancaster
Office: (240) 292-5158
Cell: (240) 464-3296
Email: plancaster@apexhomeloans.com​

​Mortgage Master

C&F Mortgage Corporation
​​Tim Murphy
Phone: 301-885-2830
Email:​ tmurphy@cfmortgagecorp.com​

​SunTrust Mortgage, Inc.

Direct Mortgage Loans​​

NFM Lending
C​​raig Kam
Direct: 443-917-2782
Cell: 301-452-3429 
Email: ckam@nfmlending.com

FitzGerald Financial Group
Phone: ​301-251-0080​

Access National Mortgage​

First Heritage Mortgage
​Tom Wessel 
Phone: (240) 223-1711
Email: twessel@fhmtg.com

​1st Preference Mortgage
William J. Parisi
Office: 410.529.5400
Cell: 410.808.8204
Bparisi@1stpref.com


​Movement Mortgage

First Savings Mortgage Corporation

Corridor Mortgage Group

​Capital Bank

Eagle Home Mortgage​​
Mike Noyes
Phone: (410)-423-0468
Email: johntomasello@eaglehm.com​

Mortgage Network
Hope Morgan
Office: 443-736-4807
Cell: 410-251-639
Email: hmorgan@mortgagenetwork.com

HomeBridge Financial Services Inc.

​Industrial Bank​
Merv Bannister
​Office: 202-722-2000 x3214
Cell: 240-401-0803
Email: mbannister@industrial-bank.com​

Millennium Financial Group (MLEND)

Old Line Bank
​Kenneth Sonner  
Phone: 301-861-0181
Email: ksonner@oldlinebank.com

Waterstone Mortgage Corporation

​​​​ ​​​​​ ​​​