SmartBuy Lenders

​​Maryland SmartBuy, for eligible homebuyers with student debt, is available through a select group of lender partners who can work with you to apply for purchase of an available REO property with financing from the Maryland Mortgage Program.

MARYLAND SMARTBUY LENDERS

Maryland SmartBuy financing is available only through selected Maryland Mortgage Program lenders. Approved Maryland SmartBuy lenders are listed below, including a specific contact if one has been designated. If not, just click on the logo to obtain regular branch contact information.


​​​​​​

PrimeLending
​​Janet Zwanetz
240-387-7131
Email:​ Jzwanetz@primelending.com​

Primary Residential Mortgage​
Laura Nagel
Phone: (443) 384-6975
Email: lnagel@primeres.com​

FitzGerald Financial Group
Scott Keenum
Phone: (240)-403-1972
Email: Scott.Keenum@fitzgeraldfinancial.net

C&F Mortgage Corporation
​​Tim Murphy
Phone: 301-885-2830
Email:​ tmurphy@cfmortgagecorp.com​

Mortgage Network
Hope Morgan
Office: 443-736-4807
Cell: 410-251-639
Email: hmorgan@mortgagenetwork.com

Corridor Mortgage Group

1st Mariner Mortgage
Charles R. Maykrantz
Office: 410-735-2068
Cell: 410-241-1182 
Email: cmaykrantz@1stmarinerbank.com​​

Homespire Mortgage Corporation

HomeBridge Financial Services Inc.

Southern Trust Mortgage
Tony Sergi “Serg”
Mobile: 410-878-2905
Office: 410-753-2243
Email: TSergi@southerntrust.com​​

Movement Mortgage

Old Line Bank
​Kenneth Sonner  
Phone: 301-861-0181
Email: ksonner@oldlinebank.com

Access National Mortgage​

Millennium Financial Group (MLEND)

Direct Mortgage Loans​​

Industrial Bank​
Merv Bannister
​Office: 202-722-2000 x3214
Cell: 240-401-0803
Email: mbannister@industrial-bank.com​

Apex Home Loans​
Paul Lancaster
Office: (240) 292-5158
Cell: (240) 464-3296
Email: plancaster@apexhomeloans.com​

Waterstone Mortgage Corporation

​​​​ ​​​​​ ​​​